Home > Uncategorized > Reclaimation!

Reclaimation!

It took me one week of a diseased me to reclaim my life!
The better part is I feel i’m on my way! My grey cells can finally feel themselves. I got back my online life and my gamer life for a starter… Now i’m trying to reclaim my expressive life.
So keep tuned into this space for more.
Here’s what i did to revamp my Gaming life. Take a look and i’d sure love to hear about my collection (you should manage to find it without much effort).

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 14, 2007 at 11:20 PM

    nice post

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

