Home > Uncategorized > Monetarious Maximus

Monetarious Maximus

I always try to tell myself that making money is a thing simple enough. Every time I look at people around me, the feeling only gets reinforced. The only trouble is the standards I’ve set for myself – to be paid for enjoying what I do, doing what I love doing and doing it magnificiently well.
Darn it, even that forms a very wide gamut of options… Sigh.
Anyways, I was reading about the millionaire who’s behind the publishing house “Dennis”. The entire fortune is based almost singularily on the success of the most sold men’s Magazine around the globe – Maxim. Dennis was in shambles till Maxim happened about a decade ago… then Maxim happened.
Like Dennis, Should I start by getting me into a jail first?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. November 16, 2006 at 2:48 AM

    hey,
    I hope u can help me. I actually have a lot of problems. I always hava a lot of confidence but when somone says something it hurts me. this is not even home. Am in another country and everytime I end up with tears. I miss life…
    wat do u think i can do??????

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

