Home > Rueful > Sigh…

Sigh…

Just when I thought I had my hands on the perfect blogging tool for me, I discovered that it is going to be a pain importing my posts from blogger. Damn! God Damn you Murphy!

Murphy and I go back a long long time. He loves me for no apparent reason, quite like a stupid little Dog that paws back to lick you no matter how hard you kick it in the Butt. Faithfully standing by me to ensure not everything works perfect. With me, everything that can go wrong, DOES go wrong. But I know better than to complain.

Anyways, for the timebeing I have kept a link to my old blog on the About Page. Will try to get these in as soon as I find out how to.

Categories: Rueful
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

