Home > Self, Society, Tel Aviv, Travel > Oh Crap!

Oh Crap!

For someone having spent 22 years without crapping on the western commode, it can be a nightmare.

I must apologise for having been absent from the scene for quite a while. But I was only getting used to the city and a new life style. Now that I finally have gotten myself (atleast partially) used to crapping on the WC, I can begin to spin tales of the wonderous city that is Tel Aviv.

The most striking thing about my experience is the fact that there exists a very distinct divide between nations around the globe. People more often than not have no idea whatsoever about other parts. Before coming down to Tel Aviv, I must admit I did have my apprehensions but once I was in, the city has me – totally. It’s a beautiful place, resplendent and replete with glory, both from timelines completely outside mine and from the ones that I have spent exploring the city.

Later.

Categories: Self, Society, Tel Aviv, Travel
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

