Home > Self > *&%^#&^*(

*&%^#&^*(

It’s all a big joke. I’m so sure someone gets a BIG kick watching me everyday. It’s similar to the Truman Show Idea. Someone loves watching the messes I make of my life and he makes sure I make mess of my life.

It’s a day when I hate the ones I love. I absolutely positively Loathe them for some time, I have no clue why or how but I really do. A feeling of resignation follows soon after. Then Denial. Yes, a Denial; repeated 8 times but still to no avail.

Categories: Self
  1. Makka
    April 4, 2007 at 2:21 PM

    And who is that loved one? 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

